Grüne Bammental

Kreisverband Odenwald-Kraichgau

Der neu gewählte Vorstand des Ortsverbandes Bammental:

Krystyna Hradecký

Jannik Barabas

Dr. Kevin Roth

Klaus Majenz (Schatzmeister)

Der neugewählte Ortsvorstand (vlnr): Dr. Kevin Roth, Krystyna Hradecký, Jannik Barabas, Klaus Majenz, Foto: Kevin Roth

Weitere Details zu den Personen gibt's demnächst.

In Arbeit

Hermino Katzenstein, MdL

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.